Passende Lösungen für die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse jedes einzelnen Kunden

Platform161 arbeitet mit den weltweit führenden Mediaagenturen zusammen und verfolgt dabei ein Ziel: das beste Ergebnis für Ihre Kunden. Das Angebot vollständig anpassbarer Lösungen, die auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse jedes einzelnen Kunden ausgelegt sind, ist unsere Stärke. Wir bieten nicht nur eine optimale Technologie, sondern verfügen über einige der besten Experten der Branche, die Sie dabei unterstützen, die Ziele Ihrer Kunden zu erreichen.

Entdecken Sie maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die spezifischen Kaufbedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden

Wir bieten nicht nur eine sofort einsatzbereite Standardlösung, sondern möchten auch auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden hin maßgeschneiderte entwickeln. Unsere Plattform ist vollständig anpassbar und wir integrieren sie gerne in die Technologie Ihrer Wahl oder beraten Sie bei der Frage, welche Technologie am besten zu Ihnen passt.

Managen von Kampagnen für verscheidene Kunden mit einer einzigen, intuitiven Plattform.

Wir bieten einen einfachen Workflow, der kanalübergreifende Kampagnen für mehrere Kunden abdeckt, von der Strategie bis zur Bereitstellung und Berichterstellung. Sparen Sie Zeit, Energie und Aufwand.

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden eine maßgeschneiderte, leistungsstarke Lösung für ihre Kaufbedürfnisse

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für den datengesteuerten Anzeigenkauf. Da sich die Mediaagenturen hinsichtlich der Art der Kunden stark unterscheiden, kann unsere Plattform genau an die individuellen Bedürfnisse jedes Einzelnen angepasst werden.

Wertvolle Insights für Ihre Kunden

Durch die Kombination aus algorithmischen Insights von Platform161 und das Feature zur Berichterstellung in Echtzeit erhalten Ihre Kunden viele wertvollere Erkenntnisse. Einfach ausgedrückt, können Sie mit unseren Berichten leichter und schneller nachvollziehen, wie gut Ihre Kampagnen performen.

Zugriff auf die Zielgruppen Ihres Kunden in vertrauenswürdigen Premium-Umgebungen

Finden und zielen Sie (erneut) auf die Kundenstamm Ihrer Klienten auf markensicheren Premium-Websites und Apps. Bei Platform161 arbeiten wir mit dem qualitativ hochwertigsten und zuverlässigsten Inventar der Branche. Wir bieten auch die erforderliche Reichweite, um die Zielgruppe Ihres Kunden zu finden (und zu erweitern).

Case Studies

Please fill in the form below to download

Red Bull Outdoor (DOOH) Case Study
()

Please fill in the form below to download

In-Game Advertising Case Study: Subway
()

Please fill in the form below to download

Weather Targeting Case Study: Bosch AeroTwin
()

Please fill in the form below to download

Outdoor (DOOH) Case Study: Toyota
()

Matching solutions with each client’s distinct needs

Working with the world’s leading media agencies, Platform161 has one objective in mind: Platform161 has one objective in mind: providing the best outcome for your clients. Offering fully customizable solutions is our forte, adjusted to fit each client’s distinct needs. Besides offering optimal technology, we bring some of the industry’s best in-house experts, assisting you to reach your clients’ goals.

Discover custom solutions for your clients’ specific buying needs

Besides offering a ready to use ‘out of the box’ solution, we are also passionate about creating tailored solutions for your clients’ needs. Our buying platform is fully customizable and we’re happy to integrate with your technology of choice, or even advise you what that tech should be.

Manage campaigns for multiple clients from a single, intuitive platform.

We provide a simple workflow to cover cross-channel campaigns for multiple clients, from strategy to delivery and reporting. Save time, energy and effort

Provide your clients a customized, high performance solution to their buying needs

Offer your clients a bespoke solution to data-driven ad buying. As media agencies differ greatly in the type of clients they service, our platform can be adjusted to exactly fit the individual needs of each of their business.

Valuable insights for your clients

Combining Platform161’s algorithm-based insights with our real-time reporting features, deliver more valuable insight to your clients. Simply put, our reporting will help you understand faster and more easily how your campaigns are performing.

Access to your client’s target audiences in trusted, premium environments

Find, and (re)target your clients’ customer base on premium, brand-safe sites and apps. At Platform161, we work with the industry’s most trusted, quality inventory. We also provide the reach required to find (and extend) your client’s target audience.

Case Studies

Viewability

Case Study

The Online Company (TOC) wanted to created more ‘buzz’ for a well-known paint brand in the Netherlands. Therefore, their campaign goal was to deliver high-impact ads on relevant home deco sites that only contained ad placements with the highest viewability rates.

Please fill in the form below to download

Viewability
(Case Study)

Multi Advertising: An Effective Way Of Advertising Locally

Case Study

Digital advertising specialist, Marqeting, was approached by their client ElectronicPartner (key player in the Dutch electronics branch and with over a hundred dealers) to centrally set up an online campaign that would benefit each franchise by creating awareness locally and attract consumers to the local franchises’ websites.

Please fill in the form below to download

Multi Advertising: An Effective Way Of Advertising Locally
(Case Study)

Platform161 enables local advertising within Holland’s most popular news app

Case Study

Platform161 was approached by Sanoma, one of the largest publishers in the Netherlands, to help them to further monetize on their biggest news title, NU.nl.

Please fill in the form below to download

Platform161 enables local advertising within Holland’s most popular news app
(Case Study)

How Platform161 Beat a Major Media Agency

Case Study

Platform161 teamed up with the Dutch media agency, Fresh Toast, to develop an online strategy for a well-known, international gift card brand. The main objective for this advertiser was to attract more quality traffic to their website.

Please fill in the form below to download

How Platform161 Beat a Major Media Agency
(Case Study)