Marken beim Erreichen ihrer Ziele helfen

Platform161 bietet maßgeschneiderte, intelligente und datengesteuerte Lösungen, mit denen Marken ihre Zielgruppe und ihre Ziele erreichen. Unabhängig davon, ob diese Ziele eine Verbesserung der Markenbekanntheit oder eine direkte Steigerung des Umsatzes beinhalten, ist es unser Ziel, Ihre Rendite für jeden ausgegebenen Euro zu maximieren. Und das können wir entweder als beratender Partner erreichen, oder indem wir uns um den gesamten Kaufprozess im Rahmen des Programmatic Advertising kümmern. Unabhängig vom gewählten Service-Level können Sie mit Platform161 Ihre Geschäftsziele einfach und effizient erreichen.

Entdecken Sie maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre spezifischen Kaufbedürfnisse

Ganz gleich, ob Sie eine bestimmte Zielgruppe erreichen, mit bestimmten Analysetools arbeiten oder ein höheres Maß an Datenschutz und Datensicherheit benötigen – wir können ein individuelles Setup ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen bereitstellen. Wir bieten eine vollständig anpassbare Lösung und integrieren sie gerne in die Technologie Ihrer Wahl oder beraten Sie sogar bei der Frage, welche Technologie am besten zu Ihnen passt.

Kunden auf allen Bildschirmen und Geräten einbinden

Die Organisation von Kampagnen über verschiedene Kanäle und Medien durch eine einzige Platform ist einer der größten Vorteile von Programmatic Advertising. Wir machen diesen Traum wahr. In einem zunehmend fragmentierten Umfeld ist es entscheidend, nur auf eine einzige Lösung zum Erwerb von Werbemöglichkeiten zurückgreifen zu müssen, um Ihren Kunden eine konsistente Markengeschichte zu erzählen.

Lokalisieren und erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe

Finden Sie ihre wertvollsten Kunden und erreichen Sie sie mit Präzision, Kontrolle und relevantem Messaging durch markensicheres, Premium-Inventar.

Gewinnen Sie einen Einblick in die tatsächliche Wirkung Ihrer Marketing-Maßnahmen

Nutzen Sie die Leistungsfähigkeit unseres Algorithmus in Kombination mit unserer Echtzeit-Reporting Funktion, um die Wirkung Ihrer Marketing-Maßnahmen vollständig zu erfassen.

Zugriff auf Premium-Anzeigeninventar

In den letzten zehn Jahren haben wir das optimale Produkt entwickelt, um Sie mit den branchenweit führenden Premium-Publishern zu verbinden. Für Marken bedeutet das – Zugang zum hochwertigsten Inventar und den hochwertigsten Kunden.

Case Studies

Please fill in the form below to download

Red Bull Outdoor (DOOH) Case Study
()

Please fill in the form below to download

In-Game Advertising Case Study: Subway
()

Please fill in the form below to download

Weather Targeting Case Study: Bosch AeroTwin
()

Please fill in the form below to download

Outdoor (DOOH) Case Study: Toyota
()

Helping brands hit targets

Platform161 provides custom, smart and data-driven solutions for brands to reach their target audience, and hit their goals. Whether those goals involve improving brand awareness or boosting sales directly, our goal is to maximize your return on every dollar spent. And we can do that either as a consultative partner, or by taking on all the heavy lifting around the full programmatic buying process. Whatever service level you choose, Platform161 makes hitting business targets easy and efficient.

Discover custom solutions for your specific buying needs

Whether you want to reach a specific audience, work with particular analytic tools or require greater levels of data privacy and security, we can provide the bespoke setup to fit your buying needs. We offer a fully customizable solution and we’re happy to integrate with your technology of choice, or even advise you what that tech should be.

Engage customers across all screens and devices

Managing campaigns across multiple channels and media from a single platform is the great promise of programmatic tech. We make that dream a reality. In an increasingly fragmented space, a single buying solution is vital to telling your customer a consistent brand story.

Locate and reach your target audience

Pinpoint your most valuable customers and reach them with precision, control and relevant messaging on premium, brand-safe inventory.

Gain insight into the true impact of your marketing efforts

Apply the power of our algorithm in combination with our real-time reporting features to fully grasp the impact of your marketing.

Access premium ad inventory

For the past ten years, we have been building the optimal product, geared to connecting you with the industry’s most premium publishers. For brands, this means one thing – access to the best quality inventory, and the highest value customers.

Case Studies

Viewability

Case Study

The Online Company (TOC) wanted to created more ‘buzz’ for a well-known paint brand in the Netherlands. Therefore, their campaign goal was to deliver high-impact ads on relevant home deco sites that only contained ad placements with the highest viewability rates.

Category: Case Study

Format:

Publisher:

Vertical:

Country:

Multi Advertising: An Effective Way Of Advertising Locally

Case Study

Digital advertising specialist, Marqeting, was approached by their client ElectronicPartner (key player in the Dutch electronics branch and with over a hundred dealers) to centrally set up an online campaign that would benefit each franchise by creating awareness locally and attract consumers to the local franchises’ websites.

Category: Case Study

Format:

Publisher:

Vertical:

Country:

Platform161 enables local advertising within Holland’s most popular news app

Case Study

Platform161 was approached by Sanoma, one of the largest publishers in the Netherlands, to help them to further monetize on their biggest news title, NU.nl.

Category: Case Study

Format:

Publisher:

Vertical:

Country:

How Platform161 Beat a Major Media Agency

Case Study

Platform161 teamed up with the Dutch media agency, Fresh Toast, to develop an online strategy for a well-known, international gift card brand. The main objective for this advertiser was to attract more quality traffic to their website.

Category: Case Study

Format:

Publisher:

Vertical:

Country: